Seder Night 1

Monday, April 22, 8:00pm -
Chabad LW

Seder Night 2

Tuesday, April 23, 8:00pm -
Chabad LW

Bourbon Tasting

Monday, May 6, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Private home in Plano

Rosh Chodesh Society: Batya

Monday, April 8, 7:30pm to 10:04pm
Chabad LW

Megillah & Mimosas

Sunday, March 24, 11:30am -
Chabad LW

Purim House Party

Saturday, March 23, 9:00pm -
Chabad LW

Rosh Chodesh Adar II: Esther

Thursday, March 14, 7:30pm -
Chabad LW

Ask Us Anything

Tuesday, February 27, 7:30pm -
Chabad LW

Rosh Chodesh: Avigail

Wednesday, February 7, 7:30pm -

Tu B'Shvat Ladies Night

Thursday, January 25, 7:00pm -
Chabad LW

Rosh Chodesh Society - Rivkah

Tuesday, December 19, 7:30pm -
Chabad LW

FLAME

Thursday, December 14, 7:30pm -

Songs. S'mores. Solidarity.

Saturday, December 2, 7:30pm -
Chabad LW

Mom's Night Out

Tuesday, November 28, 7:30pm -
Chabad LW

Rosh Chodesh Society - Sarah

Monday, November 13, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Chabad LW

Cowboys Watch Party & Tefillin

Sunday, November 12, 3:00pm -
Private home in North Dallas

CLW Cowork

Friday, October 27, 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mudleaf Coffee Plano

B.L.T

Sunday, October 22, 10:30am -
Alana and Aaron Biggs

Unity Shabbat for Israel

Friday, October 13, 6:00pm -
Chabad LW

Simchat Torah

Saturday, October 7, 7:45pm -
Chabad LW

Yom Kippur with Chabad LW

Sunday, September 24, 6:45pm - Tuesday, September 26, 12:34pm
Chabad LW

Rosh Hashanah 5784

Saturday, September 16, 12:00am - Monday, September 18, 12:00am
3904 W. Park Blvd, Plano, TX

Girls Night In: Cooking with Sara

Thursday, September 7, 8:00pm -
Chabad LW

Seder With Chabad LW

Wednesday, April 5, 7:30pm - Thursday, April 6, 12:00am
Chabad LW Patio

Purim Deep House

Monday, March 6, 7:00pm -
ADDRESS PROVIDED UPON RSVP

Fireside Chats

Saturday, January 14, 7:30pm -
ADDRESS PROVIDED UPON RSVP

FLAME

Monday, December 19, 7:30pm -
6765 Winning Dr Suite 800, Frisco, TX

Words of Fire: A 19 Kislev Farbrengen

Tuesday, December 13, 7:30pm -
Drizin Home

Shabbat Unplugged Fall Ed.

Friday, November 18, 7:30pm -
Chabad LW Patio (Address provided upon RSVP)

Communication: Its Art and Soul

Tuesday, November 15, 7:30pm - Tuesday, December 6, 12:00am
Chabad LW, Plano, TX

Dog + Human Social

Sunday, November 13, 11:30am -
5800 Windhaven Pkwy, The Colony, TX

Simchat Torah

Monday, October 17, 7:30pm -
Chabad LW