There are no events to show at this time.

Shabbat Unplugged Fall Ed.

Friday, November 18, 7:30pm -
Chabad LW Patio (Address provided upon RSVP)

Communication: Its Art and Soul

Tuesday, November 15, 7:30pm - Tuesday, December 6, 12:00am
Chabad LW, Plano, TX

Dog + Human Social

Sunday, November 13, 11:30am -
5800 Windhaven Pkwy, The Colony, TX

Simchat Torah

Monday, October 17, 7:30pm -
Chabad LW

Lattes & Lulav

Sunday, October 16, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Chabad LW

Yom Kippur With Chabad Lw

Tuesday, October 4, 12:00am - Wednesday, October 5, 12:00am
Chabad LW

Rosh Hashanah with Chabad LW

Sunday, September 25, 12:00am - Tuesday, September 27, 12:00am
ADDRESS PROVIDED UPON RSVP

Challah Bake Rosh Hashanah Ed.

Thursday, September 22, 12:00am -
Chabad LW

Shavuot Garden Brunch

Sunday, June 5, 12:00pm -
Chabad LW

Late Night Shavuot Study

Saturday, June 4, 9:15pm - Monday, November 30, 12:00am
Chabad LW

Soul Caffeine

Sunday, May 29, 10:30am -
Chabad LW Patio

Lag Baomer BBQ & Chill

Thursday, May 19, 6:30pm -
Chabad LW Patio

Shabbat Unplugged Mexican Ed.

Friday, May 13, 7:30pm -
Chabad LW Patio

Seder With Chabad LW

Friday, April 15, 12:00am - Saturday, April 16, 11:00pm
Chabad LW Patio

Purim Vibe Feast

Thursday, March 17, 6:00pm -
Chabad LW, Plano

Café Purim

Wednesday, March 16, 7:45pm -
The Market, Dallas, TX

Shabbat Unplugged February Ed.

Friday, February 25, 12:00am -
Chabad LW Patio

The Great Babka Bake

Tuesday, February 15, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Chabad LW Patio

How Happiness Thinks

Thursday, February 10, 7:00pm - Thursday, March 3, 12:00am
3904 West Park Blvd., Plano, TX

Drinks & Dreidels IV

Wednesday, December 1, 7:30pm to 11:00pm
7300 Windrose Ave. a130, Plano, TX

Outsmarting Antisemitism

Tuesday, November 2, 7:00pm - Tuesday, November 23, 12:00am
Chabad LW Patio

Shabbat Unplugged Fall Ed.

Friday, October 22, 7:30pm -
Chabad LW Patio (Address provided upon RSVP)

Simchat Torah!

Tuesday, September 28, 7:30pm -
Chabad LW Patio

SukkahVille

Thursday, September 23, 6:30pm -
Chabad LW Sukkah

Yom Kippur with Chabad LW

Wednesday, September 15, 7:15pm -
Chabad LW High Holiday tent, Plano, TX

Rosh Hashanah with Chabad LW

Monday, September 6, 7:30pm -
Chabad LW High Holiday Tent, Plano, TX

Challah Bake Rosh Hashanah Ed.

Thursday, August 26, 8:00pm -
Chabad LW Patio

Shabbat Unplugged August

Friday, August 6, 7:30pm -
Chabad LW Patio, Plano

Shabbat Unplugged

Friday, June 11, 7:30am -
Chabad LW Patio, Plano

Shavuot Ice Cream Social

Monday, May 17, 6:30pm -
Chabad LW Patio